28/Feb/2017

My legs were shaking the whole evening after i helped a colleague repair a light. It had to be done fast, so he grabbed my belt   and acted as a counterwheight while i leaned over the edge, a ten meter drop below me.
I am scared of heights, but we were the only people available and my knees are in working condition which qualifies one for the climbing outside over steel beams part of the job.

It was nice because after a long time i felt like we worked together and appreciated each others help and company.

Kommentar verfassen

