13/Feb/2017

„Be gentle to yourself.“
„Take better care of yourself.“
„You are loved.“
„You are a good person.“

– Things i don’t believe

Ein Gedanke zu „13/Feb/2017

  1. Once upon a time it was hard for me to believe these things too, until I started saying them to myself. The only reason why I didn’t believe these things was because I was waiting for someone else to tell them to me. Your opinion about yourself is the only thing that matters. Yes, it’s a cliche, but it’s the truth.

Kommentar verfassen

